.•´*¨`*•✿ LEEDS ANNOUNCEMENT ❥¸.•´*¨`*•✿

¸.•´*¨`*•✿ LEEDS ANNOUNCEMENT ❥¸.•´*¨`*•✿

We would like to welcome Hazel Robinson to the Leeds signing!

12376280_725844384182715_6500119734426142319_n

Hazel is the UK author of ‘The True Love Series’ book 1 Something Missing is available.

I published my first novel ‘Something Missing’ with Little Bird Publishing House on May 30th 2014. I also founded After The Scars – A Second Chances Anthology. A charity anthology with myself and 9 other writers
Favourite Books
Take this regret , lost to you, when we collide, pulled, 50 shades series, night world, dark heroines, hush hush series, fallen series and too many more to mention.
I’ve always had a passion for reading but over the last several years it has become an obsession, a few months ago I decided to put fingers to keys( or pen to paper!!!) And write “something missing” a story I had hidden away in the back of my mind for a long time.

I’m a massive fan of reading, lover of paranormal romance and adult romance. I’m also a fan of TV series supernatural and vampire diaries( something to distract my mind)

you can find Hazel here ….

@hfrobinsonbooks(Twitter)
Website
http://hfrobinsonbooks.co.uk

Facebook ~https://www.facebook.com/hfrobinsonbooks/timeline

We are super excited Hazel will be signing in Leeds and sure you will all give her a warm welcome x

Come and meet and our 60 fabulous authors signing at Leeds, its going to be a day and night to remember 🙂

11049622_10206484219119635_705605907940855101_n

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/leeds-author-event-2016-tickets-15537433883

Leave a comment

Filed under Leeds Signing 2016, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

