✫ The Darker Side of Fiction Author Announcement ✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.

We would like to welcome Ross Greenwood to the Darker Signing!

 

 

A1SBxtCBD1L._UX250_

 

I was born in 1973 in Peterborough and lived there until I was 20, attending The King’s School in the city. I then began a rather nomadic existence, living and working all over the country and various parts of the world.

I found myself returning to Peterborough many times over the years, usually when things had gone wrong. It was on one of these occasions that I met my partner about 100 metres from my back door whilst walking a dog. Two children swiftly followed. I’m still a little stunned by the pace of it now.

This book was started a long time ago but parenthood and then four years as a prison officer got in the way. Ironically it was the four a.m. feed which gave me the opportunity to finish the book as unable to get back to sleep I completed it in the early morning hours.

 

You can find Ross here:

http://www.rossgreenwoodauthor.com

https://www.facebook.com/RossGreenwoodAuthor/timeline

 

 

Excited to have a local Peterborough author joining us to sign at Darker, sure you will all give him a warm welcome x

Come and meet our fabulous authors signing for the Darker event in October 2017, its going to be a day and night to remember  : )

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1433818133602201/

 

12471518_10207332725011752_7781344561213835673_o

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

