¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫ Darker Side of Fiction Author Announcement✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.

 

We would like to welcome S.L. Wilson  to the Darker Signing!

12743843_765099930289999_8044429055546549895_n.jpg

My love of fantasy began at the tender age of eight when I followed Enid Blyton up a Magical Faraway Tree. I began weaving tales around faeries, witches and dragons at the same time.

I write YA fantasy/supernatural novels. I am also a blogger and book reviewer. Writing is my first love. Reading comes a close second.

I live in Solihull in the UK with my three teenage children and a fat fish. I am obsessive about pizza, an avid list writer, blogger and full time day dreamer. I would love to live in the Shire but I fear my five foot ten inch height may cause problems. Welcome to my world.

I also write non-fiction under my full name, Shelley Wilson.

 

Find me on twitter  http://www.twitter.com/ShelleyWilson72

 

or Facebook https://www.facebook.com/FantasyAuthorSLWilson/timeline

Very excited to have Shelley  joining the event, sure you all will give here a warm welcome xxx

 

Come and meet our fabulous authors signing for the Darker event in October 2017, its going to be a day and night to remember 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1433818133602201/

 

 

12471518_10207332725011752_7781344561213835673_o
 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

