•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫ Darker Side of Fiction Author Announcement✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.

We would like to welcome Sloane Murphy to the Darker Signing!

14249328_239585209770740_1988639962_n

Hi everyone! I’m Sloane *waves*. I’m 27, a total book nerd with a penchant for travel and I probably use the words Dude & Awesomesauce far too often in real life.!

I write mainly Paranormal NA & YA, but I’ll be branching out into Thriller real soon too.

I was born and raised in Peterborough, England along with 2 sisters, 2 brothers and a plethora of cousins, I come from a REALLY big family! I’m one of the clumsiest people you’ll ever meet, but I try to stay on my feet *haha*. I still live here with Mr M & our fur baby Arya.

Please don’t be afraid to come and say hi! I don’t bite I swear 🙂

 

14066378_530621497123822_6230853866544179618_o

you can find Sloane here:

https://www.facebook.com/sloanemurphybooks/

Looking forward to meeting Sloane and sure you will give her a warm welcome 🙂

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

