•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫ Darker Side of Fiction Author Announcement✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.


We would like to welcome Amy Plum to the Darker signing!






Amy Plum is the author of the International Bestselling DIE FOR ME series.

Her action/adventure/magic series, AFTER THE END, is a duology.

DREAMFALL, the first book of Amy’s YA horror duology, will be released by HarperTeen in summer 2017, with the second book publishing in summer 2018. In the new books, a radical experiment to cure chronic insomnia goes wrong, and its seven teenage test subjects are plunged into a shared coma populated by one another’s nightmares; those who die in the dream will also die in real life.
Amy Plum grew up in Birmingham, Alabama before venturing further afield to Chicago, Paris, New York, and London where she got her Master’s degree in medieval art history. After signing with HarperCollins for the DIE FOR ME series, Amy left her job as an English professor at Tours University to write full-time. She now lives in Paris.




You can follow Amy here:


Twitter @ AmyPlumOhLaLa



We are looking forward to welcoming Amy to the event!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s