˛° 。✫¸.•°* DARKER AUTHOR ANNOUNCEMENT ˚ ˚。* ˛˚ *˛˚

We are pleased to welcome Jamie Summer to the 2017 Darker signing!

8d1f44_8b200157694646398da5800a9a8478fe

My name is Jamie Summer and I’m a native to Germany. You might be thinking: Why doesn’t she write in her own language? Quite simple: I’ve always loved English more. Ask anyone; they will tell you that I talk more English than I do German.

My best friend got me into writing a while back, and yet I never thought I would end up writing my own novel. Until I woke up one morning, a dream so vivid and real in my mind that it wouldn’t leave me for days. And even then, only when I brought the story to life.

Besides writing, I love reading, cooking and spending time with my family and friends.

Looking forward to seeing you all in October for this Darker signing.

17857939_296734247429443_484218768_n.jpg

You can follow Jamie here:

http://www.authorjamiesummer.com
https://m.facebook.com/authorjamiesummer/

Tickets for The Darker Side Of Fiction are now on sale.

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-darker-side-of-fiction-2017-author-book-signing-event-tickets-24955322040

img_4124

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

